Home Inmate Roster Most Wanted Press Releases Sex Offenders Contact Us
Washington Parish Sheriff's Office
 
Sign Up for Alerts
Like Us on Facebook! Visit Mobile Site Community Events Blog
Calendar E-Newsletter Employment FAQs Hot Cases History of the Sheriff
 
Command Staff

patch

Sheriff Randy "Country" Seal                          

rseal@wpso.la.gov
Chief Deputy Mike Haley

mhaley@wpso.la.gov

Deputy Chief Shannon Lyons

slyons@wpso.la.gov

Chief Civil Deputy Anthony Stubbs

astubbs@wpso.la.gov

Chief of Corrections/ Warden Jim Miller

jmiller@wpso.la.gov

Lt. Tom Anderson, Criminal Investigations

tanderson@wpso.la.gov

 

Patrol Command

Lt. Michelle Brumfield

Lt. Tony Romano

Lt. Chris Hickman

Lt. Terry Harris

 
 
 
 
Crime Tip HOTline - Submit via Email - click here
 
Emergency - Dial 911 - Phone 985-839-3434 (24 hours) Bogalusa, LA | Franklinton, LA | National Sheriffs' Association | Washington Parish Government

Phone: 985-839-3434 (24 hours) • Email • 1002 Main Street, P.O. Box 677, Franklinton, Louisiana 70438 Map
302 Mississippi Ave, Bogalusa, Louisiana 70427 • Administrative Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM