Home Inmate Roster Most Wanted Press Releases Sex Offenders Contact Us
Washington Parish Sheriff's Office
 
Sign Up for Alerts
Like Us on Facebook! Visit Mobile Site Community Events Blog
Calendar E-Newsletter Employment FAQs Hot Cases History of the Sheriff
 
Administration

 

 

Sheriff Randy "Country" Seal rseal@wpso.la.gov
Chief Deputy Mike Haley mhaley@wpso.la.gov
Deputy Chief Shannon Lyons  slyons@wpso.la.gov
Chief Civil Deputy Anthony Stubbs astubbs@wpso.la.gov

Chief of Corrections/Warden Jim Miller

jmiller@wpso.la.gov

Brent Jones

Executive Assistant to the Sheriff 

 bjones@wpso.la.gov 
   
 
 
 
 
Crime Tip HOTline - Submit via Email - click here
 
Emergency - Dial 911 - Phone 985-839-3434 (24 hours) Bogalusa, LA | Franklinton, LA | National Sheriffs' Association | Washington Parish Government

Phone: 985-839-3434 (24 hours) • Email • 1002 Main Street, P.O. Box 677, Franklinton, Louisiana 70438 Map
302 Mississippi Ave, Bogalusa, Louisiana 70427 • Administrative Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM